Some Changes

I’ve been posting on here for a little while, and there are a few things I would like to change. When I first started I wanted this to be about my journey in game development, but really I think it would be much more interesting as a tips and tricks for Ruby (specifically for games) and also a place to showcase any games being made with Ruby.

Also I’m thinking I will move this blog to wordpress.org (self hosted) and get a domain name.

~ by Tyler Church on January 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
