Block Bounce Alpha 4 Released!

After what is the shortest time between releases (6 days!), and with a list of things I thought would take a long time to do. I released alpha 4!

Here’s the TODO list I had for this release:

  • Blocks take 2 hits to die (Start of level properties)
  • Win condition (all tiles destroyed)
  • Be able to lose balls to the bottom of the screen
  • Fail condition (3 balls lost)
  • Have a “Click To Start” message
  • Level Properties Editor
  • Fix all bugs found up to this point

I thought the creation of level properties would add on another week, I was wrong… (I hope no one finds out I can finish tasks in half the time I estimate)

Block Bounce on GitHub

Block Bounce Alpha 4 Download (Source)

~ by Tyler Church on April 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
