Tower Defense!

After my decision to stop working on Block Bounce. I have decided on what I will make next: a Tower Defence game . I have named it (rather uncreatively) Ruby Tower Defence, or rbtd for short.

More than that, I also want to try out the VCS, bazaar (bzr). I plan on writing a review of bzr, and a comparison of bzr vs git.

I’ve decided to write a nice backend to the game first, before I start on the actual gameplay. You can find the work I’ve done so far on Ruby Tower Defense’s Launchpad page.

~ by Tyler Church on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
