Status Update – December 26 ’09

This is just a quickie, since I felt I needed to do *something* to get the cobwebs off this blog!

  • Started work on a simple RPG, more details to come.
  • Got a new computer over the holidays 64 bit, dual core, Windows 7. It’s awesome!
  • I’ve got some blog posts in the works, which will be hitting the virtual presses in a few days.
  • I’m considering ditching SDL for SFML, nothing concrete yet.
  • Only been doing Ruby during this break from school, C++ has been driving me insane. (Side note: I’ve tried to make my C++ look like Ruby. I’ve got a to_s function, basics for imitating my engine/framework thingie. Now if only I could get rid of those damn semi colons! 🙂 )
~ by Tyler Church on December 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
